top of page

Term Dates

 

Spring Term 2024

 

Inset Days: Friday 5th January – New Intake visits

 

Monday 8th January to Friday 16th February

 

Half Term: Monday 19th to Friday 23rd February - Closed

 

Monday 26th February to Thursday 28th March

 

Easter holidays from Friday 29th March to Monday 15th April

 

Summer Term 2024

Tuesday 16th April to Friday 24th May

 

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May – Closed

Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May - Closed

 

Monday 3rd June to Thursday 18th July (no afternoon session on 18/07/24)

 

Inset Day: Friday 19th July- Closed

 

Summer Break from Monday 22nd July

 

THE ABOVE START DATES AND END DATES MAY BE SUBJECT TO CHANGE. YOU WILL BE NOTIFIED OF ANY CHANGES.

bottom of page